Loading... Please wait...
20% Off All Blinds and Camo - code MARCH17. 20% Off All Clearance - code CLEAR20. While supplies last, no minimum! Expires March 31st.
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

Product Videos

Create Dramatic Portraits With The Gary Fong Lighting Kit 01:12

Our Dramatic Lighting Kit is for the photographer who wants unlimited versatility for achieving nearly any effect anywhere, at any time. This kit consists of two Speed Snoot Collapsibles (with PowerGrids), a Color Gel Kit, and a custom Gear Bag for easy storage. The Speed Snoot boasts a newly designed mounting system for quick, easy attaching and detaching along with a collapsible design for easy storage. This two Speed Snoot setup is my personal favorite choice for creating dramatic portraits using two off-camera speedlights. The Speed Snoots blocks light spill and help you keep complete control. Use one Speed Snoot as a main light and the second as a hair light along with a Color Gel for high-impact portraits. The color gel tabs fit directly inside, giving you the ability to create dramatic background lighting, dramatic hairlight, or by using radical custom white balancing techniques you can actually change the color of the entire world around your subject. Turn any environment into a professional studio in a matter of seconds, giving you the ultimate in creative control Of course you get our tremendous video support for every product you purchase. Exclusively at Garyfong.com LIGHTING KITS Fashion & Commercial Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/fashion-commercial-lighting-kit Wedding & Event Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/wedding-event-lighting-kit Portrait Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/portrait-lighting-kit Dramatic Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/dramatic-lighting-kit FLASH DIFFUSERS Lightsphere Collapsible: http://www.garyfong.com/products/lightsphere-collapsible-speed-mount Speed Snoot Collapsible: http://www.garyfong.com/products/speed-snoot-collapsible Puffer PLUS: http://www.garyfong.com/products/puffer-plus-pop-diffuser ACCESSORIES Color Reference Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/color-reference-kit Color Calibration GrayDome: http://www.garyfong.com/products/graydome AmberDome: http://www.garyfong.com/products/amberdome Color Gel Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/color-gel-kit Lightbulb Adapter Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/lightbulb-adapter-kit

  • Create Dramati...
    Our Dramatic Lighting Kit is for the photographer who wants un...

Gary Fong Dramatic Lighting Kit - OPEN BOX

$119.95 $107.96 $0.00 Sales Tax Collected Outside of Maryland
(You save $11.99)
SKU:
GF-SSNOOTKIT-OB
Shipping:
Fast, FREE ground shipping Fast, FREE ground shipping within contiguous United States. Other locations and rates calculated at checkout. Ships within 1 business day. We ship worldwide!
Current Stock:
1
Quantity:

Product Description

OPEN BOX ITEM.  Item is undamaged, good condition.  Item Box is damaged.

The new Dramatic Lighting Kit, includes two Speed Snoots, two PowerGrids, a Colored Gel Kit, and a custom Gary Fong Gear Bag to perfectly house the many contents. With an MAP of $119.95, this kit represents a savings of over $34 vs. separately purchased items! The select products paired in the new Dramatic Lighting Kit are frequently used by Gary Fong as a simple, portable lighting solution with high-impact results.

The Speed Snoots boast a newly designed mounting system for quick, easy attaching and detaching along with a collapsible design for easy storage. The Speed Snoots block light spill, allowing photographers complete control of the light emitted from off-camera flashes. Use one Speed Snoot as a main light and the second Speed Snoot as a hair light along with a Color Gel for the ultimate in dramatic portraits.
The Dramatic Lighting Kit is completed with a custom Gary Fong Gear Bag. With a zipper closure and buckled strap, photographers can quickly access the products, or attach and remove the entire Gear Bag from the outside of a current camera bag or backpack.

Regardless of skill level, the Dramatic Lighting Kit provides a wide array of users the ability to sculpt studio-quality light at a fraction of the cost of traditional studio lighting. The powerful off-camera lighting system inside this compact gear bag gives photographers the power to infinitely control lighting, turning day into night and dull locations into dynamic, unique settings.

 

Click the button below to add the Gary Fong Dramatic Lighting Kit - OPEN BOX to your wish list.