Loading... Please wait...
FREE ground shipping in the United States! Details
Menu
  • Gary Fong LightBlade Diffuser

Product Videos

Gary Fong Lightblade™ New Flat Diffuser 03:11

LIGHTBLADE™ FLASH DIFFUSER: https://www.garyfong.com/lightblade-flash-diffuser Gary Fong introduces the brand new Lightblade™, a flat shoot-through bounce diffuser for indoor flash situations. At only $29.95, it is a fantastic diffuser that is completely flat and has dispersion domes on the surface to scatter light. It easily whips between Vertical and Horizontal orientations without need for a flash bracket. It is different from the Lightsphere Generation 5 in that it does not accept domes and color accessories, nor is it as versatile outdoors. LIGHTING KITS Fashion & Commercial Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/fashion-commercial-lighting-kit Wedding & Event Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/wedding-event-lighting-kit Portrait Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/portrait-lighting-kit Dramatic Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/dramatic-lighting-kit FLASH DIFFUSERS Lightsphere Collapsible: http://www.garyfong.com/products/lightsphere-collapsible-speed-mount Speed Snoot Collapsible: http://www.garyfong.com/products/speed-snoot-collapsible Puffer PLUS: http://www.garyfong.com/products/puffer-plus-pop-diffuser LightBlade: https://www.garyfong.com/lightblade-flash-diffuser ACCESSORIES Color Reference Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/color-reference-kit Color Calibration GrayDome: http://www.garyfong.com/products/graydome AmberDome: http://www.garyfong.com/products/amberdome Color Gel Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/color-gel-kit Lightbulb Adapter Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/lightbulb-adapter-kit

  • Gary Fong Ligh...
    LIGHTBLADE™ FLASH DIFFUSER: https://www.garyfong.com/lightblad...

LightBlade Diffuser

$29.95
SKU:
GF-FLB01
Condition:
New
Shipping:
Fast, FREE ground shipping Fast, FREE ground shipping within contiguous United States. Other locations and rates calculated at checkout. Ships within 1 business day. We ship worldwide!
Current Stock:
14
Quantity:

Product Description

Designed to accommodate nearly all speedlight units, the new LightBlade Diffuser softens harsh light emitted from power-packed on-camera speedlights, minimizes shadows and reduces glare while creating more accurate skin tones for your camera to capture.

The portability and compact size of this combined bounce and shoot-through diffuser make it a perfect solution for event photography, portraits, interiors and product shots.

KEY FEATURES

  • For Most Shoe-Mounted Flashes
  • Bounce & Shoot-Through Diffuser
  • Softens Light from Flash
  • Strap with Hook-and-Loop Fasteners

We carry even more professional camera flash modifiers and light diffusers by Gary Fong.

Please see the Specifications tab below for additional information.

Specifications

Dimensions of the Gary Fong LightBlade Diffuser

  • Weight: 0.24 lb
  • Length: 8.19"
  • Width: 5.63"
  • Height: 1.5"

Click the button below to add the LightBlade Diffuser to your wish list.