Loading... Please wait...
Spring Cleaning Sale | 20% OFF select Think Tank bags through June 30.
  • White dome
  • Translucent horizontal rings provide soft and even illumination
  • Cinch strap
  • Pictured attached to camera flash
  • Collapsible design for easy storage
  • Detail view of strap
  • Sample photo showing differences between available light, direct flash, and Lightsphere
  • Sample photo showing direct light vs Lightsphere
  • Lightsphere Collapsible Speed Mount is for indoor and outdoor photography
  • How to assemble the Lightsphere Collapsible Speed Mount

Product Videos

Lightsphere Collapsible Generation Five Overview 00:51

The Lightsphere Collapsible is an invaluable tool for all types of photographers, providing soft, omnidirectional light for both indoor photography or a beautiful fill-light for outdoor photography. The Generation Five of the Lightsphere Collapsible series boasts a newly designed mounting system which allows photographers to securely attach to their speedlight in seconds. Once in place, you can rest assured that the Lightsphere Collapsible will stay securely in place, offering an equally tight fit for nearly all flash sizes. The translucent horizontal rings provide soft, even illumination with a minimum loss of power and it’s collapsible design allows you to fold it flat for easy storage. For every product you purchase comes a tremendous amount of video support. Exclusively at Garyfong.com LIGHTING KITS Fashion & Commercial Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/fashion-commercial-lighting-kit Wedding & Event Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/wedding-event-lighting-kit Portrait Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/portrait-lighting-kit Dramatic Lighting Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/dramatic-lighting-kit FLASH DIFFUSERS Lightsphere Collapsible: http://www.garyfong.com/products/lightsphere-collapsible-speed-mount Speed Snoot Collapsible: http://www.garyfong.com/products/speed-snoot-collapsible Puffer PLUS: http://www.garyfong.com/products/puffer-plus-pop-diffuser ACCESSORIES Color Reference Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/color-reference-kit Color Calibration GrayDome: http://www.garyfong.com/products/graydome AmberDome: http://www.garyfong.com/products/amberdome Color Gel Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/color-gel-kit Lightbulb Adapter Kit: http://www.garyfong.com/products/lightbulb-adapter-kit

  • Lightsphere Co...
    The Lightsphere Collapsible is an invaluable tool for all type...
  • Gary Fong Intr...
    New for 2013/2014 is the brand new Gary Fong Lightsphere Colla...

Lightsphere Collapsible Speed Mount for Camera Flash by Gary Fong

$59.95 $0.00 Sales Tax Collected Outside of Maryland
SKU:
GF-FLSCSM
Condition:
New
Shipping:
Fast, FREE ground shipping Fast, FREE ground shipping within contiguous United States. Other locations and rates calculated at checkout. Ships within 1 business day. We ship worldwide!
Current Stock:
10
Quantity:

Product Description

The Lightsphere® Collapsible™ Speed Mount for Camera Flash is an invaluable tool for all types of photographers, providing soft, omnidirectional light for both indoor photography or a beautiful fill-light for outdoor photography.

Gary Fong’s new speed strap design allows you to easily and securely mount the Lightsphere to your flash, with the confidence that it will not fall off no matter how fast-paced the activity.

Once the Lightsphere® Collapsible™ Speed Mount is in place, you can rest assured that the Lightsphere® Collapsible™ will stay securely in place, offering an equally tight fit for nearly all flash sizes. Its translucent horizontal rings provide soft and even illumination with a minimum loss of power. It’s collapsible design allows you to fold it flat for easy storage.

Adding the WhiteDome to your Lightsphere® will give you the flexibility to shoot in situations with a low ceiling where you require less bounce as well as when shooting with the flash pointing directly ahead so you’ll have a beautiful, soft shoot-through diffuser.

What’s Included

  • Lightsphere® Collapsible™ Speed Mount for Camera Flash by Gary Fong
  • White dome
  • Cinch strap
  • Field guide
  • 1 year warranty on parts

We carry even more professional camera flash modifiers and light diffusers by Gary Fong.

Please see the Specifications tab below for additional information.

Specifications

Dimensions of the Lightsphere Collapsible Speed Mount for Camera Flash

  • Height: 5″ (12.7 cm)
  • Width: 5″ (12.7 cm)
  • Depth: 3.5″ (8.89 cm)
  • Only 1.5″ (3.81 cm) when folded flat
  • Weighs 1 lb (16 ounces)

Click the button below to add the Lightsphere Collapsible Speed Mount for Camera Flash by Gary Fong to your wish list.